Christopher Harding - American Piano Music

Christopher Harding - American Piano Music
Artist: Christopher Harding
Duration: 56:18
Album: American Piano Music
Recording Date: March, 2009
Genre: Classical
Styles: Keyboard
Recording Location: Stamps Auditorium, University of Michigan School of Music, Theatre and Dance
Release Date: February 12, 2013
El Salón Mexico / Aaron CoplandChristopher Harding9:16
Excursions, Op. 20
1. Un poco allegro / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding3:02
2. In slow blues tempo / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding3:58
3. Allegretto / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding3:01
4. Allegro molto / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding2:18
Preludes for piano
1. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso / George GershwinChristopher Harding1:26
2. Andante con moto e poco rubato / George GershwinChristopher Harding3:38
3. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso / George GershwinChristopher Harding1:10
Sonata for piano in E flat minor, Op. 26
1. Allegro energico / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding7:28
2. Allegro vivace e leggero / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding2:08
3. Adagio mesto / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding5:26
4. Allegro con spirito / Samuel BarberChristopher Harding4:56
Twelve new etudes for piano
Hi-jinks / William BolcomChristopher Harding1:51
Hymne à l'amour / William BolcomChristopher Harding6:40

Download Album 2018